Another great beginning of the day…I received an…

Another great beginning of the day…I received an email requesting 3 layouts for the Ready, Set, Create Online Magazine! It was my first time submitting there so I am rather excited! 🙂

Today is Lap #3 at ScrapStreet…and the assignment for today: focus on how you put your layout together and why you chose what you do to fianlly come up with your piece of art. Pick colors & papers first and then find your photos. Journal on an element liks a tag or pocket. At least one pattern paper and one color cardstock.

I am off to work on this assignment now. Will post the layouts I completed later today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

