Did not get a lot accomplished as far as scrapping…

Did not get a lot accomplished as far as scrapping today but I have had a chance to get caught up on some of the sites that I belong to…leaving feedback, posting my challenges at Scrapbook Dreamer, entering a few contests, etc.

Today I received another order in the mail…I am so excited!!! Hopefully I will be able to get some scrapping done when I get home from work tonight!

Here are some pictures of the awesome scrapping goodies that I have received in the mail the past few days…

My order from Linne Cards…I stocked up on the small sized Heidi Swapp Florals, papers
Chatterbox, Daisy D’s, Making Memories & ScrapWorks!

My Order from ScrapLovers…I got the last set of the large Heidi Swapp Florals, 7gypsies 97% complete stickers and a set of Urban Lily Monogram Stickers that was a freebie!!!

Goodies from Frankie (on ScrapStreet)…I forgot to take a picture of the misc. goodies so I will have to add that picture as I get time! Thanks Frankie for all the amazing goodies!!!

Leave a Reply

