I am charged with blog neglect and am found GUILTY…

I am charged with blog neglect and am found GUILTY!!! I can’t believe it has been so long since I have posted in here! I am going to try my best to keep this up to date from now on. 🙂

I haven’t really submitted to anyone other than ScrapStreet (just love their publication)…I was even selected as their Guest Design Team Member for September! I am so excited!!! I have already done 2 layouts with the kit that was sent to me but I won’t be able to post until Friday!

Things are slowing down here a bit so now I can get back into my scrapping groove and start submitting to layout calls and contests again…so remember t check back and see what’s new here!

One thought on “I am charged with blog neglect and am found GUILTY…

Leave a Reply

