Another month flew by but September should be fill…

Another month flew by but September should be filled with a lot of great stuff!!! I officially started my Guest Design Team term at ScrapStreet.com and I am so excited! I have been working with their September kit for the past week and I have to tell you all it is a MUST HAVE! New stuff from 3 Bugs & Piggy Tales, Queen & Co, Mini Clipboards, Metal Flowers & some AWESOME ribbons!

Here are two layouts that I have made so far with the 3 Bugs papers…


This month’s assignments for the Design Team at Scrapbookdreamer.com is an anything goes! Can’t wait…I have so many things planned to do this month so they will all fill that assignment!
We have been having a Back to School Crop at Dreamer – it has been a lot of fun although I haven’t really had the chance to participate…but the challenges are just awesome and I plan to go back and do them as I get time!

Well, I am off to get some scrapping done tonight!!!

Leave a Reply

