Not too much to report here for the past few days….

Not too much to report here for the past few days…I hostessed the Saturday Night Scrap at ScrapStreet this past weekend and we all had a blast!!! Didn’t get anything scrapped but I was playing around in Photoshop and made a few new Bingo characters for a few gals over there.

I have a recipe layout that will be featured in the October issue of the ScrapStreet Ezine and I just received an email that one of my layouts is a finalist for the cover of that same issue! I am so excited!!!

Hoping to get some scrapping done tonight…or at least my desk cleaned off so I can scrap some tomorrow while DD is at school! 🙂

Leave a Reply

