Here are a few new layouts that I did on Sunday……

Here are a few new layouts that I did on Sunday…

I had so much fun using the September Kit from ScrapStreet! I LOVE the colors of both the Piggy Tales and the 3 Bugs papers! They are both on my list of favorite papers!!!

On a sad note, I decided that it was best if I resigned from my Design Team spot at Scrapbook Dreamer this week…just have too much going on in real life to keep up with all of the DT responsibilities. Who knew that having a child start school would be so much additional work!!! 🙂

One thought on “Here are a few new layouts that I did on Sunday……

Leave a Reply

