Boy, have I been neglecting my blog again!!! BUT I…

Boy, have I been neglecting my blog again!!! BUT I do have some great news to post tonight!!!

I have been chosen to be a staff member on ScrapStreet.com!!! I am one of 3 gals added to the E-zine. I will be writing articles, selecting layouts to be published, helping out with the monthly fair and more!!! YAY!

I participated in the Scrappy 500 at ScrapStreet as well…made it into the 3rd lap (there was a total of 5 laps). I was happy with how far I had gotten because it was my first contest of that sort that I have participated in. If we wanted to be considered for a Staff position, we had to continue with the challenges from the PitStop. It was quite challenging but LOTS of fun!

I will post my layouts and other goodies from that contest! šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Boy, have I been neglecting my blog again!!! BUT I…

  1. Congratulations Shannon, Im so happy for you love.

    You have to get me published. Lol
    Can I add you to my links on my blog???

Leave a Reply

