What a crazy week it was here last week! I had so …

What a crazy week it was here last week! I had so much going on with my daughter’s school stuff, PTA stuff along with the holiday! I got some super photo’s though from all of the events that I cannot wait to get printed and scrapped!

Saturday, I went to a 12 hour crop for the Relay For Life (American Cancer Society). My friend, Terry was one of the gals that put this wonderful event together. It was a lot of fun and I got 8 layouts done! Did a lot of chatting, had some GREAT food and just had a super time. I did win an Imagination Project page kit! YAY! Lots of cool papers, chipboard letters and some rub-ons! We also got a bunch of other stuff that was donated for different companies. It was a successful event and they raised $400 for their cause! VERY, VERY cool!!!

Not much scrapping news going on here…just working on some layouts & cards for the ScrapStreet Road Trip. Not getting too far with it this time. I am still working on the first stop but plan to get lots of scrapping done this weekend while my DH is out of town. 🙂

I am also hoping to get my blog all updated this weekend as well as writing a few articles for the December ScrapStreet Magazine…started one but need to finish it up. 🙂

Will post some of my new layouts later tonight (or maybe tomorrow).

One thought on “What a crazy week it was here last week! I had so …

Leave a Reply

