I got a new toy yesterday!!! I was in desperate ne…

I got a new toy yesterday!!! I was in desperate need of a new sewing machine, my old one was so old and has been jamming up everytime I use it. It used to be my Mother-in-Laws so it really was a hard decision to get a new one. DH is going to see if he can fix it though.

My friend, Holly had puchased a new one back in June and just loves hers. SO I headed to Sears with DH’s Sears card in my pocket! 🙂 There was only one left and it was clearanced to $58! It was regularly $100 so I snatched the box and put it in the cart! It just made my day!!! I have used it twice already…once for a card and also a layout (can’t share those right now – they will be in the December ScrapStreet Magazine though). Can’t wait to use it again!!!

Just joined another message board…Memory Creators! Holly recommended it a while back but just got around to joining. Seems to be such a friendly place. Today, I joined in with their November Scrap Your Own Goal (SYOG) and gave myself a goal of 10 layouts! Pretty easy!

Have a great Friday!

4 thoughts on “I got a new toy yesterday!!! I was in desperate ne…

Leave a Reply

