Didn’t get as much scrapping in last night as plan…

Didn’t get as much scrapping in last night as planned but I did get 2 layouts done. YAY! I just had so many interruptions with the kids not wanting to go to bed, phone calls, etc. But thankfully we have a dreary day here because those make the best scrapping days!

Lots going on tonight…we have our weekly Saturday Night Scrap at ScrapStreet! Lots of fun challenges and of course a good game of Bingo. And then there is the 1 year Anniversary crop over at Scrapbook Dreamer. Good way to get some inspiration and get some of those layouts done!!!

Here is the 2nd page to the layout that will be in the December ScrapStreet Magazine. I haven’t worked with 12×12 layouts in such a long time! My size of choice is 8.5×11 but my kids First Year Albums are both 12×12.The photo of the layout isn’t the best…DD’s face looks so bright. 😦
I just LOVE my new sewing machine!!!! I am addicted to stitching now!

I will post my 2nd layout once I take a photo of it and crop it. 🙂

Have a wonderful Saturday!!!

One thought on “Didn’t get as much scrapping in last night as plan…

Leave a Reply

