Happy Monday! I fell so much better today…glad t…

Happy Monday! I fell so much better today…glad the flubug has left the house (well pretty much). I am pretty bummed that I didn’t get more scrapping done this weekend BUT there is always the crop I am going to on Friday to get some more done.

Busy week planned here for me…today was Room Mom, Wednesday we have our first real Girl Scout meeting (I am the leader for the Daisy troop this year and don’t have things planned yet for the meeting) and Jackie’s conference & a crop on Friday. I still need to finish up my article with the recipe layouts for the magazine and get thoe sent off by Wednesday. Need to make a few Christmas tags too!

Here are a couple of cards I made for the Road Trip at ScrapStreet…
I have been so bad with this contest…just haven’t had much time to do the challenges.

Hope you are having a wonderful Monday! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy Monday! I fell so much better today…glad t…

Leave a Reply

