Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you all have a wonderfu…

Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you all have a wonderful holiday!

Today we are going to my Mother-In-Law’s house for dinner. We are supposed to be there in an hour and I haven’t even gotten in the shower yet. Can’t seem to break free from the computer this morning/afternoon.

Didn’t get my layouts done & posted yet but will do that tonight when we get home. Hope to get some more scrapping in tonight too! Just need to clean off my desk!

Tomorrow, the kids and I will decorate the house and I am preparing a turkey dinner for the four of us. Can’t wait…I just love this time of year! The kids are so excited to put the tree up. I told Jackie that we could make some of our own decorations this year too. I am gonna take LOTS of pictures!

Have a great Thanksgiving – eat lots and enjoy your family!

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you all have a wonderfu…

Leave a Reply

