We had such a nice Thanksgiving…better than I h…

We had such a nice Thanksgiving…better than I had even expected to be honest! I took lots of pictures and even got my Christmas Photo of the kids. I am going to order some wallets from Walmart and include them in our cards this year.

Our decorating plans didn’t work out as much as we had planned but we did get a visit from our friend Ryan who is going to school in Florida – so he had our Friday dinner with us and we watched movies. Great fun!

I am hoping to get the tree and decorations up tomorrow. We might even put some lights on the outside of the house- never done that before!

Hoping to get some scrapping done tonight as I have a crazy week coming up again.

Have a great weekend! 🙂

4 thoughts on “We had such a nice Thanksgiving…better than I h…

Leave a Reply

