Now that I got the photo’s all updated I can post …

Now that I got the photo’s all updated I can post my scrap related stuff!!!

As a lot of you know, I am a writer for the ScrapStreet online magazine. I have two columns for the January issue and I am in desperate need of layouts for them!

#1 Baby, It’s Warm Inside – things that you do during INSIDE during the winter months. Playing games, scrapping, reading, etc. **CANCELED**

#2 Warm Up Recipe Layouts – for those warm comfort foods…soups, chili’s, stews, hot beverages, etc.

If you are interested in being published in our magazine, please send your layouts to Shannon@scrapstreet.com by December 10th!

Thanks so much!!!

One thought on “Now that I got the photo’s all updated I can post …

  1. didnt know you were a writer! awesome! i got an email today that one of my layouts will be in that issue!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

