I was tagged by Holly… Tag Your It A – Availab…

I was tagged by Holly

Tag Your It

A – Available or single: neither, I’m married
B – Best Friend: My Husband
C – Cake or Pie: cake
D – Drink of choice: iced tea
E – Essential Item you use everyday: makeup
F – Favorite color: blue
G – Gummy Bears or worms: worms
H – Hometown: Rochester, MI
I – Indulgence: scrapbooking
J – January or February: January
K – Kids & Names: Jacquelyn & Benjamin
L – Life is Incomplete Without? love
M – Marriage Date: 8/5/00
N – Number of Siblings: 1 younger sister
O – Oranges or Apples: apples
P – Phobias or Fears: dying
Q – Fave Quote:
R – Reason to Smile: My family
S – Season: Fall
T- Tag 3 or 4 people: Terry, Melanie, Sara
U – Unknown Fact about Me: I am 5 feet tall.
V- Vegetable You Don’t Like: Peas
W – Worst Habit: Procrastination
X – Xrays: foot, chest, dental
Y – Your Fave Food: Chinese
Z – Zodiac Sign: Leo

6 thoughts on “I was tagged by Holly… Tag Your It A – Availab…

Leave a Reply

