Sorry I have not been around to update my blog lat…

Sorry I have not been around to update my blog lately. It is such a crazy time of year here for us and just isn’t letting up! This past Saturday we had Ben’s 3rd birthday party at the bowling alley. It was a lot of fun and he really had a great time! His actual birthday is today…hard to believe my little guy is 3 already. Happy Birthday Benny!!!

Tomorrow is Jackie’s last day of school until January 3rd. They are having a pajama day and watching Polar Express. I am so looking forward to that break! We have our last Daisy meeting (a holiday party) after school for the year too…should be fun!

On a sadder note, Ken’s grandma passed away. 😦 The funeral is on Thursday – so, so sad.

I hope all is well with you and yours! Have a great day! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sorry I have not been around to update my blog lat…

Leave a Reply

