Happy New Year everyone! Sorry I have been MIA! I…

Happy New Year everyone! Sorry I have been MIA! It is one of my resolutions to get on here more and keep my blog updated. Starting out by making some changes here…will be updating more this weekend.

I joined The Pub Pack over at ScrapStreet today…my goal for the year is to get published in paper publications. I am looking forward to working with the other gals in the pack for motivation so I actually submit. Can’t get published if you don’t submit, right? 🙂

Here are the details…

New Years Scrapping Rules

1. Must scrap–cant send it if you do not have it.
2. Apply for 5 manufacturing dts during the year.
3. Enter 2 paper publishing contests this year.
4. Submit at least 4 items per month to paper mags.
5. SUB IT TO PUT IT is our motto.
6. Tackle those online calls together (especially the ScrapStreet ones!)
7. Our GOAL is one paper mag pub for each of us this year.
8. Post and share as many calls as we can and keep nudging each other.
9. Use the pub gallery for feedback to improve.
10. Get each others Backs, call, email, pm.. whatever it takes to check up on each other to make sure we succeed!!

If you want to join here you can find the information here.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year everyone! Sorry I have been MIA! I…

Leave a Reply

