Happy Sunday everyone! I have been busy scrapping …

Happy Sunday everyone! I have been busy scrapping this weekend. Went to a crop at the local church that I go to once a month. It was so nice to get out of the house! Need to try to do that more often…things have been stressful here and the kids just have been so naughty lately that some days it feels like I am going to crack at any minute.

It was also the Cirque De Scrap crop at ScrapStreet this weekend…lots of fun challenges and games!

Here are some layouts that I did for both crops…I have a few more layouts that need final touches and then I will post them too! As you can tell I am working on Jackie’s Kindergarten album…it feel so great to start working with these pictures!

Thanks for looking!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

8 thoughts on “Happy Sunday everyone! I have been busy scrapping …

Leave a Reply

