MoJo is back visiting me! Pretty bummed that the w…

MoJo is back visiting me! Pretty bummed that the weekend is over already- have a crazy week here so I am not sure how much scrapping I will get done until the weekend. 😦

Speaking of the weekend…we will be having a Birthday themed crop over at ScrapStreet this weekend. Dora, Meesh and Bonnie are all heading to CHA so we are going to keep the site rocking! We will have our normal SNS (Saturday Night Scrap) Bingo, our street challenges plus a few extras thrown in there! Check it out!!!

My NEW column for the ScrapStreet magazine (starting March 2007) is called Lift Lane! You can check this months here. Each week I will be going through the gallery and picking a layout for the SNS Scraplift Challenge. If you participate in this challenge you can land yourself a spot in the next magazine. Here is the one I selected for this past weekends crop…if you have any questions or would like to submit a lift, you can email me at shannon@scrapstreet.com.

Here are my layouts that I cranked out this weekend…
Thanks for looking! Have a great day!!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “MoJo is back visiting me! Pretty bummed that the w…

  1. lol that deleted comment is from me, I spelled like 3 words wrong! lol

    Anyways, great work on these layouts–I love them!!
    Take some time for yourself this week, don’t be tooo busy!! 😀

  2. I tried, but I can’t keep up with both MC and Scrap Street.

    Don’t forget to let me know when the next crop at the church is.

Leave a Reply

