Good Morning! It is bright and sunshiney outside t…

Good Morning! It is bright and sunshiney outside today but that is just to fool us…it is FREEZING! BRR!!! I have a few things to do outside the house today but I am planning on staying iside the rest of the time. 😉

Last night I finished the ScrapLift challenge over at ScrapStreet and I am pretty happy with the end result. Here is the layout that was used for the lift and we are supposed to be inspired by the littlest thing. I was inspired by the color of the background cardstock and all of the paper layering. I just love Melanie’s layout…so beautiful!!!


Hoping to get some more scrapping in today after I drop Jackie off to school!

Thanks for stopping by! Have a wonderful Monday!!! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Good Morning! It is bright and sunshiney outside t…

Leave a Reply

