Happy Sunday everyone! I had quite an eventful wee…

Happy Sunday everyone! I had quite an eventful weekend! Friday was the PTA Movie Night that I headed at Jackie’s school. It was crazy – we had 200-300 people attend and I was busy, busy, busy the whole time. Didn’t even get to sit with my family during the movie. 😦 Saturday was my first bi-weekly “Mommy Time”. DH took the kids to his shop while I got some time to myself…it was great! I love my kids but seriously need some time to myself every so often!

It was a big weekend at ScrapStreet too…since Dora and the gals are at CHA I made it a goal to get to 10,000 posts by tonight…which I did around 5-6pm. YAY! We had a great Saturday Night Scrap and I actually got one layout done…using a Becky Fleck Circle Sketch!!! I had so much fun with this layout and I think it came out pretty cute.


Thanks for stopping by and have a great night!

2 thoughts on “Happy Sunday everyone! I had quite an eventful wee…

Leave a Reply

