What a productive night it has been…so far I hav…

What a productive night it has been…so far I have gotten 2 single page layouts and one double done for the online crops! I have had so much caffeine today that I am wire and I am hoping to get a few more layouts done before I head to bed.

Somehow today I pulled a muscle in my back…it hurts terribly but I am sitting here with my heating pad and took some muscle relaxers to help with the pain. Hopefully it will clear up soon.

Here are my layouts for tonight…did a bit of multi tasking as far as the challenges go. 🙂

This first one is called Winter Wonders. I did it using the Sketch Challenge that Dora posted over at ScrapStreet and also for the Transparency Challenge over at Scrapbook Dreamer.

This layout is called No Thank You Santa. I actually started this one back in December but finally finished it tonight. THANKFULLY! It is for the Metal Challenge at SBD.

My 2 page layout is called Hit & Run. I just loved these pictures of Benny and wanted to scrap them right away. It is for the Multi Picture Challenge over at ScrapStreet and the Bling Challenge at SBD.
Thanks for dropping by! 🙂

2 thoughts on “What a productive night it has been…so far I hav…

  1. Great layouts Shannon!!
    I love love that winter one of the kids together!!

    And how cute is Benny giving that candy cane back to Santa!!!

    Great work!!

Leave a Reply

