Happy Monday! School was canceled here today becau…

Happy Monday! School was canceled here today because of the frigged temperature so my Room Mom duties have been canceled! I am really pretty excited because now I can play! I picked up a couple of alpha stamp sets yesterday at Joann’s with my 50% off coupons…one set I got for $5 and the other $7.50!!! They are unmounted stamps which are my favorite kind! Hoping to get back up there this week to get a few more sets!

Today was a happy mail day here…received my DT kit from Cut Above Scrappin’! I am excited to start using the goodies! It is now announced on their store front page about the new DT members…they had to expand to 5 DT Members instead of the original 3! YAY! I am excited to be part of the team! You can see all of our names here. Congrats to everyone!

Thought I would share a photo of my kit goodies…


Have a great day and thanks for visiting my blog! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Happy Monday! School was canceled here today becau…

Leave a Reply

