What a fun weekend!!! Played lots of games and got…

What a fun weekend!!! Played lots of games and got 3 layouts & an altered bottle done! Not as much as I wanted to get done but I am happy with all of them. One of the layouts has been called for the March ScrapStreet Magazine!!! YAY! I will post it after the first of the month.

Here are the projects that I can share…
Yesterday I went to the scrap store (had a little money to spend on myself) and I got some of the new Basic Grey!!! It is so pretty – I used some of the Scarlett’s Letter on the altered bottle. Can’t wait to get back to my desk to use some more of the pretty papers!

Have a great Monday!!! Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “What a fun weekend!!! Played lots of games and got…

  1. Love all your projects Shannon!!
    That page of Ben makes me want antoher baby—soooooooo cute!!!

    Congrats on the publis at scrapstreet– can’t wait to see it! 😀

  2. Great projects, Shannon and congrats on the SS pub! I, too, am loving the new BG. I haven’t used the Scarlet’s Letter yet, but it’s sitting here on my desk and looks yummy!

Leave a Reply

