I have been tagged by Dallas…6 quirky/weird thin…

I have been tagged by Dallas…6 quirky/weird things about me…

1. I have a sock fetish…love them and never can have enough of them.
2. I love wearing hats – all sorts of hats.
3. I have to wear a hat when I am cleaning.
4. I have an addiction to tea…all sorts hot & cold!
5. I am a procrastinator but hate to be late.
6. I am a bargain shopper…always have to shop around to make sure I get the best deal.

I am gonna tag…Holly, Denean & Nicole.

Have a great night!!! Thanks for stopping by!!!

2 thoughts on “I have been tagged by Dallas…6 quirky/weird thin…

Leave a Reply

