March 1st Blog Challenge

Di posted this challenge at Treasures to Scrap…

What books and/or magazines did I read this month? Sadly, none fro me but I have read so many kids books that it would take forever to list them (or even remember their names)

What movies and/or tv shows did I watch this month? A TON! I am a movie freak! I will only least a few…Because I said So, Night at the Museum, Man of the Year, School for Scoundrels, Cars (almost every day). TV Shows…I watch American Idol, Grey’s Anatomy, Ugly Betty, Gilmore Girls…and some others.

What special days did I celebrate and how? Valentine’s Day…made a nice dinner for my family.

What gifts did I give and/or receive? Candy (both gave & received),Altered Doorhangers, Stuffed Animals. As for other received…DH gave me some $ to buy some scrap goodies!

What illnesses or health concerns did I have? We have all had colds and sinus issues most of the month.

What fun things did I do with my friends and/or family? Went to the movies with DD, took a trip to Ikeawith DH.

What new foods, recipes or restaurants did I try this month? none.

What special or unusual purchases did I make? bought some organizational stuff for my scraproom.

What were this month’s disappointments? Didn’t get as many pages scrapped as I wanted

What were my accomplishments this month? Catch up on my 365 Club goal

Anything else noteworthy to record? DH is employed once again after being laid off for 4 months!!! YAY!!!

Leave a Reply

