TGIF!

I can’t believe it has been a week since I last posted on here. It just flew by! Jackie is back to normal but Ben got sick this week – thankfully not as bad as Jackie and he is almost 100% again. After this week, I am certainly looking forward to this weekend! Hoping to get lots of scrapping in! I have been hired to make a scrapbook for DH’s Grandpa for his birthday. I have to go pick up the album and the pictures today after I drop Jackie off…then I am heading to the lss to get some papers. His birthday is the 25th so I am a little tight on time but I have made albums in less time than that.

I have publishing news…have two things in the April ScrapStreet Ezine! I submitted for the Contrasting colors call and the shoes call. I am really happy with both creations and can’t wait to share them with everyone! I also have a How-to for an Altered Bottle in the Cut Above Scrappin newsletter this month! Pretty excited about that!

Speaking of ScrapStreet…this weekend is our BIG crop weekend. It starts at 6pm CST and runs through the weekend! Check it out here. Challenges will be posted later tonight. It is always a ton of fun and the prizes always ROCK!

Also check out the March Game at Treasures to Scrap! New Challenges are being posted all of the time! The top 3 collectors of gold coins win gift certificates to the store! Don’t forget about the Friday Chat at 7pm EST!!!

Have a wonderful Friday & thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “TGIF!

Leave a Reply

