So much going on!

Sorry I haven’t been keeping this up all that much lately but this month is a crazy one! Something every weekend and the week days even are getting pretty busy! LOL!

I am participating in a contest at Scrapping With Grace called Take it to the Hoop. This contest works in teams of 5. I am on a wonderful team with Di, Tracy, Dawn & Robin. We are called The Scrappin Treasures!!! We joined late but we are here to win! Each week there are bonus challenges for extra points…just a ton of fun!

Here is my layout for the 1st quarter challenge…

wonder.jpg

And here is the layout that I did for the 3 pointer challenge…

sweet.jpg

It has been so much fun so far! This week’s challenge is to use our team colors (pink & brown), with at least 3 photos and layering. I have the photos picked out, the paper picked out…just need to get to my desk and get working!

I also need to start working on my DT stuff over at Cut Above Scrappin…got the kit yesterday and it ROCKS! As soon as she puts it up in the store, I will add a link! I have my DT work pretty much done at TTS for the first part of April and need to start working on a few other projects for the end of the month…I had so much fun working with the TTS kits! Check them out here. I will share these layouts after the first of the month. I am also working on a layout using an upcoming sketch by Di – it is awesome! I will be sharing after the 9th! So much exciting stuff going on here!

Anyhow, thanks for stopping by!

~SS

One thought on “So much going on!

Leave a Reply

