Happenings at TTS!

Ok so it is the first of the month and I can finally reveal the layouts that I did so far using the awesome kits so generously given to the DT members by Tracy & Wendi! Thanks gals!!!

Here they are….

dude-pg-1.jpgdude-pg-2.jpghappy-birthday.jpgp-is-for-presents.jpg

The April Game started today at TTS…it is going to be a FUN month over there!!!

This weeks challenge:
#1: 3 flowers!!!! I love them and love to see them.. be creative.. have fun and show me the flowers!!

#2: Spring Colors!!!! these need to be the main colors of the theme.. not all the layout needs to be completely in spring colors but, they need to be the main focus of them

#3: At least 1 photo!!!! I am not going to give you a limit on photos because it is so hard for me to do layouts that I love when I am restricted to a number or have to PUT a certain number on them.. but you do need to do a layout with at least 1 photo on it for this round.

#4: A title of some kind, some where (anywhere) on your layout needs to be there..

#5: All layouts need to be a newly created layout this week, you are allowed to share it other places on the web but, it cannot be one that is already done and you “dust” off for the game..

I am so excited!!! I have my pictures already picked out…just need to pick out the papers and get the pictures printed!!! Come on an join in on all of the fun!!!

Leave a Reply

