Hoops Contest!

Howdy gals! Been crazy here this past week with contests and DT work. I have LOTS to share so hopefully over the next few days I will get it all posted on here. 🙂

 

As I had mentioned before I am participating in the Hoops contest over at Scrappin With Grace…we are doing an amazing job! I am so proud of the scores that my team has been getting!!! Only a few weeks left!!!

 

Here was my week 2 Challenge…we had to use our team colors (pink & brown), had to have 3 photos and layered. adore1.jpg

 

Here is my week 3 layout…assignment was to use a specific quote that was posted, use a 5×7 photo and chipboard. sweet-dreams.jpg

 

I have to say that I am pretty proud of these two creations!!! It is really getting me to think outside of my box. Stay tuned for week 4…this one I am still thinking about. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Hoops Contest!

Leave a Reply

