Double Tagged

Yep, I have been tagged by Di & Tracy!

Each player starts with 7 random facts/habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their seven things, as well as these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose 7 people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them that they have been tagged and to read your blog!

1. I am only 5 feet tall.

2. I am a procrastinator & work better under pressure.

3. I married my high school sweetheart. We met when we were 16 – it was love a t first site.

4. I never wanted to have a little boy since all of the ones that I had known were little brats…but now that I have one, I cannot imagine life without him. He is my sweetie pie.

5. I have lived in Michigan all of my life and my current city for 20 of my 30 years of living.

6. I love tea…hot tea, iced tea, green tea, chai tea…I am addicted.

7. I am a Daisy Girl Scout leader.

Now for the people I am tagging…Holly, Denean, Terry, Dallas, Nicole, Lindsey, Leigh. πŸ™‚

One thought on “Double Tagged

  1. Hey scrapbooking with shannon!! tx for the tag!! LOVE the new blog – do you? looks so nice!!! k, gonna post and tag tomorrow…see ya on the Streets!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

