More TTS Bonus Layouts!

Man, I have been busy this week with all kinds of scrapping projects. Even though we had spring break here this past week it was hard to keep up with things! I am hoping things start slowing down here!!!

Here are 3 more bonus layouts for week 2 of the TTS contest…

my-little-prince.jpgso-happy-together.jpgyou-and-me.jpg

My Little Prince layout was made with the April Kit from Cut Above Scrappin! You can find the kit here. The You and Me layout was a combination of the lift challenge and also for Terry’s April Showers brings May Flowers challenge at ScrapStreet…I had to use 3 different kinds of flowers on here.

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “More TTS Bonus Layouts!

  1. Hiya hun… great LOs… and I believe I saw your beautiful work over at Di Hickmans blog? Good for you – so glad you;re enjoying scrapping – have a fab day 😀

Leave a Reply

