Lots of Stuff going on today!

Yep…another big scrappy weekend! I am hoping to get outside a bit today since it is so beautiful but I have lots of scrapping assignments to get done. Maybe I will take some stuff outside and scrap – get the best of both worlds! LOL!

As usual it is SNS at ScrapStreet!!! You can find all of the great challenges here in the Town Square! Don’t forget to check out my Lift Challenge…email me your version of the lift and get your layout showcased in a future issue of the magazine!

We are also having a BIG crop at TTS this weekend! This morning I posted my Cards of Scraps Challenge – check it out here! And I had a Make & Take chat also – you can find the directions/photos here. There are some awesome challenges posted – check them out!!!

Have a happy, scrappy weekend!

6 thoughts on “Lots of Stuff going on today!

  1. Morning Shannon πŸ˜€ Hope you had a great crop… and glad you’re enjoying your assignments. The weather’s been pretty good here too – makes a nice change LOL. Have a wonderful day

Leave a Reply

