Monday, June 4th Blog Challenge at TTS

Ok, here is the question that Nancy posted today at TTS.

What would you like to accomplish the month of June?

I am really looking forward to Jackie being out of school! I am so behind in my gardening and weeding the flower beds – so that would be my non-scrapping goal. As for my scrapping goal, I would have to say my scraproom cleaned and organized. I want to also get a system together for my DT assignments…maybe even be ahead of the game too! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Monday, June 4th Blog Challenge at TTS

  1. good morning hun – it’s always a delight to be ahead of the game – I try but it doesn;t always work LOL Hope you have some stress-free weeks with the holidays and all… have a great week 🙂

Leave a Reply

