Happy Monday!!!

It’s Monday again and I am loving this fall weather we have had the past week!!! Unfortunately we are expecting weather in the high 80’s most of this week – YUCK! What a tease Mother Nature has been to us!!!

We had a pretty relaxing weekend here – hung around the house and got some tings done. I worked all day Friday editing and printing photos for a Girl Scout album that I have decided to make. I ordered 200 photos from Costco – so I have LOTS to work with. Instead of just doing Girl Scout layouts for Jackie’s albums I thought it would be a good idea to do one as the troop album. It is a 12×12 which I rarely use but since we had 9 girls last year, it would be tough to make it any smaller. To make it a bit easier on me I have decided to use sketches for this one…I really wanted to have it done for our Girl Scout Round Up tomorrow night but it is not looking so promising. I found some awesome sketches at Sketch This and PageMaps. I just love the sketches these gals put out their for the rest of us to use!!!

Here are my newest layouts…blurred the faces of the girls (except Jackie).

divas-pg-1_edited-1.jpgdivas-pg-2.jpgfashion-show-divas_edited-1.jpg

Here are the layouts that I did last week…

vroom.jpgmy-dad.jpg

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Monday!!!

Leave a Reply

