It’s Hump Day!!!

YAY! Only 2 more days until our trip up north!!! We are leaving really early on Friday and will be home late Sunday. DH’s family reunion is up on Mackinac Island every year and it is my absolute most favorite place to be!!! I always get the most beautiful pictures of the kids up there! Can’t wait!!!

I was able to get some scrapping in this afternoon…tomorrow my day is filled – Jackie has her first ballet class for the fall session. I also have two PTA meetings…one for the chair persons and then the regular meeting. I am the chair person for two different committees – the copying/laminating for all of the teachers/staff and also for our movie night. I love helping out and being in the school. Jackie told me she wants me to get a job there! LOL! I also need to get us packed up tomorrow – oh so much fun!!!

Anyhow, I wanted to let you all know that Scrapadilly is having a Slumber Party crop going on this weekend…I am pretty bummed about missing it! There will be all sorts of fun & games going on over there!!! Check it out!!!

Have a great one! Thanks for stopping by!!!

2 thoughts on “It’s Hump Day!!!

Leave a Reply

