What a Week!!!

So it’s been a week since I last blogged but lots have gone on here…we left early Friday morning for a 3 day weekend on Mackinac Island for DH’s family reunion. Boy was that a ton of fun! I am not a partier by any means but our yearly trip is my time to have fun! AND I did that plus some!!! I did get some awesome photos of the kids from the trip…will have to share some later.

Since we have been home, I have worked in the library at Jackie’s school, helped with the book fair, planned & had my Brownie meeting and the week isn’t even slowing down for me! Today I have to work at the book fair again, take Jackie to ballet tonight, tomorrow is the PTA Pizza dinner (of course I am on that committee) and then on Saturday we have out first Brownie field trip to the cider mill. Lots of photo opps!!!

Needless to say after this crazy week, I NEED some scrapping time!!!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

