A Three Day Weekend!

YAY! I just remembered yesterday that Jackie doesn’t have school on Monday for Teacher In-Service so we have a nice 3 day weekend…which means lots of scrapping time for Mommy!!! I have been hoping to get some scrapping in all week but it has just been crazy busy here.

Today my Brownie Troop is going to the cider mill for our first field trip of the year. The girls are excited and I can’t wait to take some awesome photos!!! Check back later for those!

So last week my dear friend Holly and I were talking about our latest obsession – rubberstamps! She was telling me about these new stamps she got by Inque Boutique and I told her about these Lil Stamps I picked up from Archivers. Silly me didn’t realize that they were the same things. Holly gave me a link to an online store called Sonshine Crafts where the owner has whole sets of the Lil Stamps…so the stamp addicts that we are we both bought all 3 sets of them!!!

Check them out!!! The owner’s name is Julie and I have to say she has great customer service and she ships out quickly! I finally ordered mine last night and I just got an email saying they were shipped!!!

pick-of-the-crop2.jpg dipsy-doodlin2.jpg holiday-spotlight2.jpg

I can’t wait to get these!!! It will be like Christmas!!!

7 thoughts on “A Three Day Weekend!

  1. Wow love the stamps! Oh I wish I had these! tfs!

    Thanks for dropping by my blog and leaving such sweet comments! HUGS! Drop by anytime!

  2. Hey………I love those. About how big are they? Those would ROCK for cards but also as something you could put in the margins of layouts.

    Email me so I can find out……Okay……so, I’m addicted to stamps also.

    You still love me, RIGHT?

    LOL

Leave a Reply

