Some cards…

I didn’t end up scrapping much this weekend. Lots of craziness with DH’s family and all of the funeral preparations. The funeral was yesterday and i was so exhausted when I got home so today is a nice relaxing day…maybe some scrapping!!!

I did make 3 cards on Saturday though…using the awesome sketches at ScrapFreak!!! They had a whole forum filled with awesome challenges!!! Amy posts new sketches on Friday’s – check them out!

here are my cards…

celebrate_edited-1.jpg happy-birthdy-1.jpg in-my-thoughts.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Some cards…

  1. Cute cards! Love the Celebrate one!!
    Thanks for the comments on my blog – I miss you girl! If you get a chance, stop by Scrap Treasures and say hi!!

Leave a Reply

