T.G.I.F.

Happy Friday everyone! I can’t believe that this week is already over…not that I am complaining. It started out rocky but ended up being a decent week. I have been busy cleaning up my scraproom and trying to get it reorganized and STILL have a ton left to do!

It looks to be a scrappy weekend around the net…Scrapadilly is having their monthly Friday Night Boredom Fighters challenges up. Check them out – there are going to be some great challenges !!! I even designed a cute blinkie for the event!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

ScrapCity is also having their weekly Friday Fellowship Fun challenges…great challenges here too!!! You can also find a lot of action going on at ScrapFreak this weekend…they are having their FreakFest online crop this weekend! Starting at 4pm (CST) they will be posting a challenge or game EVERY hour!!! You can find the schedule of events here. Becky Fleck is the FreakFest Celebrity Guest and will be holding a chat tomorrow at 2pm (CST).

freakfest.jpg

Hope that you can join in the fun at these great sites!!!

Thanks for stopping by!!! šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “T.G.I.F.

  1. thanks so much for voting for me! i appreciate it..how was boredome fighters…on my way to check it out…we had a wedding last night…ARGH

Leave a Reply

