Come and gone…

the weekend that is! I was planning on getting so much scrapping done and taking part in all of the cool online scraps but that didn’t really happen. I did get 4 layouts mostly completed at the crop I went to on Friday…just doing some finishing touches and then I can post them. I even printed out all of the challenges for the online crops!!!

Saturday, I had Girl Scout training ALL day and after picking the kids up from DH’s shop I was exhausted. When he got home we went out to dinner and then grocery shopping…came home and dozed off watching tv.

Sunday, I planned to scrap all day…but then had the awesome idea of going apple picking! So we headed to the Orchards and had a faun family day!!! I was hoping to get some scrapping in once the kids went to bed but that was wishful thinking on my part!

Here are a few photos from the orchards…

p1250579.jpg p1250572.jpg p1250621.jpgp1250581.jpg p1250668.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Come and gone…

  1. Oh heck….who wants to scrap when you can be making scrapping MEMORIES?

    Great pics Shannon!! Love that one of Jackie and Benny……..Attitude!!

    LOVE IT!!

Leave a Reply

