Rain, rain go away…

we had more rainy weather here today. Not that I am complaining too much because it always makes for the best scrapping weather! I didn’t get as much done around the house today as I wanted too but I finished up 2 more layouts! YAY!!! As soon as I get these kids to bed, I am heading down to my room and hopefully will get a few more layouts done for my Girl Scout album!

Here are my new layouts…

generous-donations.jpg princess-tea-party-pg-1.jpg princess-tea-party-pg-2.jpg princess-tea-party-pg-3.jpg

And these are a few I did last week…

gs-95th-anniversary-celebration-pg-1.jpg gs-95th-anniversary-celebration-pg-2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Rain, rain go away…

  1. wow shannon, these layouts are BEAUTIFUL! I can’t pick a favorite, I love them all! The pink and black looks so great together, and the generous donations layout is fantastic~! Great job!!

Leave a Reply

