Been Busy!!!

Yep, this weekend I have been busy scrapping & creating!!! That was just what I needed!!! Monica over at ScrapFreak gave us some extra time to complete all of the Freakfest challenges and get a special blinkie…so this weekend I was busy!!! There were 10 great challenges – those gals really came up with some good ones!!!

Here are my creations…

ben-binder-clip.jpg halloween-traditions.jpg pretty-girl.jpg candy-box.jpg parade-fun.jpg

2006.jpg simple-thanks-card.jpg trick-or-treat-candy-bag.jpg sweets-jar.jpg week-of-calendar.jpg

Now later today, I have to clean the HUGE mess in my scraproom…and maybe get some more scrapping in because I havea lot of creative juices flowing after those challenges!!! Thanks gals!!!

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have a wonderful day!!! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Been Busy!!!

Leave a Reply

