Lots to Update on!

Well, it has been about a week since I updated…busy week last week with Halloween, birthday parties and every day life. Not to mention that DD and I both got sick! YUCK!!! I still have Halloween pictures and some pictures of the kids playing in the leaves to post here…but I still need to edit them first. Will do that this weekend since DH will be out of town.

New things on the blog…I went back and gave each post a category or two. Man that took a long time but at least it is somewhat organized now! Tonight I went through all of my creations and sorted them in galleries (layouts, altered items, cards, etc). You can check them out on the side bar there. 🙂

New things here at home…My Brownie Troop just finished selling calendar/nuts/candy our first time ever selling product and we made $245 for our troop!!! We even had our first booth at the local grocery store this past weekend. I am so excited for the girls – now we have some extra $$$ to do some fun things!!!

Had Jackie’s conference tonight!!! I was almost in tears because I was so proud of all of the stuff that her teacher was saying. I have such a good girl…such a smart girl!!! Makes a Mommy proud for sure!!!

DH is going out of town first thing in the morning and won’t be home until late Monday night…so lots of scrappy stuff planned here. I am getting things ready for a craft show that my mom is doing on the 17th. Decided last minute to put things in at her table. Pretty excited about that. Already sad about DH being gone and basically being a single mom for 5 days!!!

Anyhow, that is all for tonight…thanks for stopping by!!!

3 thoughts on “Lots to Update on!

Leave a Reply

