Some New things…

I have been bad about updating. Both kids ended up being sick over the weekend. Jackie just went back to school today – thank goodness!!! I love her to pieces but was tired of the whining and the kids fighting. My cold is now in FULL force but honestly, I am trying to forget about it. 🙂

So instead, I have been busy creating!!!

Holly & I joined a new site called Card Studio Designs…what great inspiration!!! Janelle Richmond of Sketch This & Sketch This Cards has some awesome sketches over there!!!  Here are a few cards that I made last night using her sketches…

xmas-tree-card.jpg   merry-christmas-card.jpg  merry-christmas-card-2.jpg

I have been working on different things to sell at a craft show that my mom is going to be in…I should have planned ahead and made more things!!! I saw this tree idea over at Two Peas an thought I would give it a try. These are so much cuter in person than in these photos.  Looking for price ideas for these too!;)

xmas-tree-1.jpg  xmas-tree-2.jpg

 

Thanks for stopping by!!!

2 thoughts on “Some New things…

  1. Ok gonna have to keep this updated…..would love to come out here and check out your work. You are so creative. Im not into making cards, but your rock!

Leave a Reply

