Looky What I Got!!!

OMG! I have been stressing over getting these stamps. I love the little suckers and the addict that I am wants every set! I ran out to a different Joann’s tonight looking for a set of dies for the CuttleKid for the kids Christmas present and decided to stop by the Michael’s out there too and was SO excited to see these there. I called Holly right away and told her about them. Needless to say, we are BOTH proud owners of Series 7 of the Studio G stamps. LOL! We are completely addicted!!!

new-stamps.jpg

8 thoughts on “Looky What I Got!!!

  1. I am so, so jealous!! I have been wanting to get to M’s to see if they have them yet, but the weather is nasty. 😦

    Can’t wait to see what you make with them.
    Alicia

Leave a Reply

