Card Sketch #23

I was a little late sending my card into Tamara due to some family issues here last night but wanted to post it up here for everyone to see. Check out the original sketch and the awesome examples the other DT members created!!!

sketch-23-merry-christmas.jpg

Oh!!! And I almost forgot!!! Last month, I participated in most of the Freaky Friday challenges over at Scrapfreak – didn’t get them all done to get one of their awesome blinkies BUT my name was picked to get a $15 gift certificate in their store!!! YAY!!! I have been adding things to my cart all morning – still trying to decide on a few other things to buy too. LOL! If you are not already over at Freak…check it out!

5 thoughts on “Card Sketch #23

Leave a Reply

