Happy Birthday Benjamin!!!

Today is my little guy’s 4th birthday!!! I can’t believe how quickly time flies. It seems like yesterday when he joined our family. I remember being so worried that I would not be out of the hospital before Christmas. Jackie was only 2 1/2 years old and I wanted to be there with her to spend the holiday together. I was freaked out because the doctors told me that I shouldn’t go to our family celebrations because he was so new…didn’t want him to get sick but I went anyways…just didn’t let anyone hold him (only 2 people besides me). LOL!

Here is a picture of him on Christmas morning…

benchristmas.jpg
I will post a picture of the birthday boy later…he still needs to get in the shower. 🙂
6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Benjamin!!!

Leave a Reply

