Happy New Year!

I just can’t believe that it is 2008! 2007 just flew by way too fast!!! There are a lot of things that I want to do different this year but I am still working on my resolution/goal list for 2008. I am actually going to make a mini album so that I can keep track of how I am doing on my goals. I am hoping to get that done by the end of the week. 🙂

Last night, we had our friend Ryan over. We had Thai food for dinner, DH made a queso dip and we had brownies for dessert. The rented some movies – none of which I would watch so I scrapped. LOL!

Today I spent the day scrapping with my friend Leslie. We had such a great time. Spent a lot of time chatting but we did get some scrapping in too. It is always great to get together with Leslie. 🙂

I will share some photos later once I get them edited. Which reminds me…I started a photo a day challenge at ScrapFreak so I decided to start a photo blog too. I will post the link as soon as it is available…getting an error right now.

Have a great night!!!

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. HI!! Happy New Year-
    what a great idea to make a mini album to keep track of goals!
    I have this totally cute chipboard album that would be perfect for something like that! thanks for the idea!!
    Wishing you a very prosperous year filled with lots of laughter and happy scrappy moments!!!

Leave a Reply

