Christmas Mini Album for DT

I finally edited all of the photos of my mini album I made for display at the lss. I just noticed that I missed 2 pictures. Will have to take them next time I run up there to add to the slide show. I used the shimmery papers by Reminisce. LOVE them!!!I made this 4×6 album using my new binding machine. I can use both the wire bindings from the Bind it all and also the comb bindings that you can find in the office supply. This one is a comb binding. 😀

 Thanks for stopping by!!!

~Shannon

3 thoughts on “Christmas Mini Album for DT

  1. That is really cute…love that mini album. I need to do one for Christmas too, but like everything else there is alot that I need annd want to do…LOL

Leave a Reply

